[FULL Album] Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songz

Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz. Nigerian Super star and award winning Hit Maker Kizz Daniel Premieres his Sophomore album titled ‘No Bad Songz‘.

The 20 track album is loaded with African and International collaborations featuring Davido, Nasty C, Diplo, Wretch 32, Diamond Platinumz, Demmie Vee & Dj Xclusive.

Download & Enjoy! (Click on the title of the song you want to download)

1. Gods 

2. No Do

3. Tere (feat. Diamond Platinumz) 

4. One Ticket (feat. Davido)

5. Oyibe 

6. Time No Dey

Download Olamide - Poverty Die

7. Maye

8. Bad (feat. Wretch 32)

9. Ghetto (feat. Nasty C)

10. Somebody Dey (feat. Dj Xclusive & Demmie Vee)

11. Ayee

12. Happy

13. Tobi

Protect You Mail Address From Hackers - CLICK HERE

14. Kojo (feat. Sarkodie)

15. Over 

16. Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz)

17. Ikwe (feat. Diplo) 

18. Poko 

19. Madu

20. Ja
[FULL Album] Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songz [FULL Album] Kizz Daniel - No Bad Songz Reviewed by InoutNaija Staff on 17:09:00 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.