[New Album] Falz - Moral Instruction

Falz The Bahd Guy is here with his fourth studio album, “Moral Instruction” ahead of the January 15 release date. 

The 9-track album is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

The well-bred rapper had released “Talk” a couple of days ago from the compilation and it sparks quite a great air in the industry.

With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talent this dude is.

Moral Instruction” album is one music project Nigerians won’t forget in a haste. Falz’s artistry on this project deserves some accolades.

See Falz “Moral Instruction” album tracklist below:

1. Johnny

2. Follow Follow

3. Hypocrite

4. Talk

5. Amen

6. Brother’s Keeper

7. Paper

8. E No Finish

9. After All Said And Done
[New Album] Falz - Moral Instruction [New Album] Falz - Moral Instruction Reviewed by InoutNaija Staff on 01:37:00 Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.